Formátum: CD
Cikkszám: 0416762
Pontok: 0
Rendelhetőség: Rendelhető
Ár: 4.700 Ft
Nettó ár: 3.701 Ft

Kiadó: Eagle
Származási hely: EU
Megjelenés dátuma: 2018
2CD - 5034504167629

In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman brought together their incredible talents and long experience of working in Yes to take to the road for a series of concerts celebrating Yes’ musical legacy of the seventies, eighties and nineties. Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman toured first in North America and then brought their live show to the UK in early 2017, including this performance captured at the Manchester Apollo. The band are in superb form in front of a sell-out crowd who are clearly loving every minute of the show which includes classic tracks such as Roundabout, Owner Of A Lonely Heart, And You And I, Hold On, Heart Of The Sunrise, Rhythm Of Love, I’ve Seen All Good People and many more.

Jon Anderson (vocals, guitar, harp); Trevor Rabin (guitar, vocals); Rick Wakeman (keyboards) With Lee Pomeroy (bass) and Lou Molino III (drums)

Track Listing
CD Disc 1
1. Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change
2. Hold On
3. I've Seen All Good People : (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People
4. Lift Me Up
5. And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse
6. Rhythm Of Love
7. Heart Of The Sunrise
CD Disc 2
1. Changes
2. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
3. Awaken
4. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
5. Roundabout

Powered By OpenCart
DIGALOGS Webáruház © 2019